Packages


Price valid from Fri 01 Dec 2017 - Mon 08 Jan 2018

Price valid from Sat 17 Feb 2018 - Sun 18 Feb 2018

Price valid from Sat 17 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018

Price valid from Sat 24 Mar 2018 - Sun 25 Mar 2018

Treat yourself to a weekend and take the opportunity to cultivate life with art and historical features. Norrköping offers a wide range of museums within walking distance. Experience The museum of work, The City Museum, and the Museum of Art!

Price valid from Tue 01 Oct 2013 - Mon 31 Dec 2018

Customer service


Book with us

  • Norrköping's official online booking
  • Widest range of accommodations
  • No booking fees
  • Best booking service